Randomocity

The world is a funny place… I keep noticing this as I’m out and about. Fortunately, I always have a camera with me, and I finally decided to start capturing some of the quirkiness around me.

Photo #1 is the actual sign, showing the actual name, of a store at which I will NEVER shop!

nail salon

Ouch! 

Photo #2 is from a place we passed in Ohio somewhere.

antiques-sm.jpg

Can an antique actually be “new”? 

Photo #3 will be familiar to anyone at IHOP-KC or FSM. It made me feel very sad for the door. Maybe it needs some inner healing… Poor door!

Alaarm!

 

 

We’ll be praying for you, door…  😉

3 Comments

Filed under Funny Signs, Photography, Random Ramblings

3 responses to “Randomocity

  1. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.
    Poor Door!

  2. Mrs. I.

    I’m alarmed that the door is alarmed!!! Funny! : )

  3. Mrs. I: I have Amanda to thank for that one. She knew I’d get a kick out of it so took me to see it while we were there in May. She was right… It did crack me up. Come to think of it, it still cracks me up!

Leave a Reply

