Here’s Your Sign…

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted any signs, and yet that is still the number one thing people come by my blog looking for: funny signs. So, for the entertainment of my loyal readers, as well as all you newcomers, here is the latest installment of signs I’ve come across:

OK, so there was a very reasonable reason for the sign, but it still hit me as funny. I mean, if someone could figure out how to walk through the museum AND obey the sign, now that would be a picture worth taking!

Wow. Can we really not make it through life without such help?

Well, thank you, Captain Obvious!

As I followed these oh-so-helpful signs, Captain Obvious was replaced by Captain Confusion:

With help like this, I feel lucky to have gotten out alive! It’s enough to make me take the bus…

2 Comments

Filed under Funny Signs

2 responses to “Here’s Your Sign…

  1. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.
    This is the funniest set yet
    You’re too good at this

  2. I like how there is a set of three signs labled “up” with arrows pointing “up”… except the last one… it says “up”, it follows two others that say “up”, and the arrow is pointing……… left? FAIL.

Leave a Reply

