Humble Pie

I love the Lord’s faithfulness. I asked him years ago to keep me humble, and He has yet to let me down. Case in point, my photography blog. (If you haven’t seen it, you can check it out here.) I experiement a lot, with equipment, odd lighting, new or bizarre subjects, etc. I’m always pushing myself to do something I haven’t done before. Once I’m satisfied with the results I publish a few of my favorite shots on my photoblog. It’s my version of a victory lap.  So, imagine my chagrin when I was notified that someone found my blog by Googling “bad nature photography“. Guess I have more work to do…

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Humble Pie

  1. Gena Hearn

    How is that even possible? Stupid search engine.

  2. I dunno, but it made me laugh!

  3. Now that I think about it, it was lucky it came when it did. If it had come on the wrong day it might have made me cry…

  4. Dianna

    I’m astonished! How is that even possible? There had to be a mistake. A search engine can’t qualify your work and I don’t think someone else should be able too either.
    Well….I think they are seriously wrong.

Leave a Reply

